New Officers

July 10, 2019

It’s a new year in Sertoma, which means we have new officers. View the full list below! To contact your national leaders or fellow volunteers, please use our member directory located here.

2019-2020 National Officers

:  John Kelly, Lillington, North Carolina
President Elect:  Joy Newman, Tucson, Arizona
Senior Vice President:  Darryl Ching, Honolulu, Hawaii
Junior Vice President:  Gretchen Nielsen, Wichita Falls, Texas
Treasurer:  Bea Gabany, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Secretary:  Aaron Ensminger, Kansas City, Missouri

Directors at Large

Caleb Kershaw, Rembert, South Carolina
Susan Love, Springfield, Missouri
Walter “Chuck” Wilson, Sumter, South Carolina

Regional Directors

Allegheny/Canada: Richard Woodard
Atlantic Coast: Dennis Saylor
Great Lakes: Tom Whitaker
Great Plains: Steve Brown
Heart of America: Tim Romero
Mountain West: Steve Dawson
Southeastern/Caribbean: Walter Osborn

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *